This Is the Planetary Color Associated with Your Zodiac Sign

Each zodiac sign is ruled by one of the seven traditional planets: Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, the Sun and Moon, which function as planets in astrology even though they are not technically planets. For thousands of years, astrologers have also associated each celestial body with one or more colors that evoke its significations. These … Read more