Winners announced for 2022 Prairie Design Awards

The Alberta Association of Architects, The Saskatchewan Association of Architects and The Manitoba Association of Architects have announced with winners of the 2022 Prairie Design awards, This tri-provincial collaboration has been recognizing design excellence since its inauguration in 2000. Two types of awards may be awarded: Award of Excellence and Award of Merit. This year … Read more